Look more
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Sushi rice

Available in 400 g packs: 2×175 g sushi rice + 1×50 g pink Himalayan salt

Famous dishes originating from Japanese cuisine, such as sushi, sashimi, and rolls are no longer exotic in any country. Moreover, many chefs around the world are eager to try and cook these simple and healthy dishes on their own.

August TM also offers special sushi rice. The grains of this variety are small, with round smooth edges, and the minimum level of starch content is peculiar to this cereal.

To cook sushi rice, it is necessary to thoroughly wash it, preferably, several times until the water is completely clear afterward. Then, it would be best to dry and only then to cook it.

Pour the cereal over with water in a ratio of 1 to 2 (2 glasses of water for 1 cup of rice) and cook it for 15 to 20 minutes. You should never stir the rice while cooking. The specifically prepared vinegar, sugar, and salt sauce are added at the very end of the cooking routine. It has to be poured in gradually, turning the rice over (without mixing) and trying not to damage the grain.

On the one hand, sushi is a dietary dish, and on the other hand, it is a dish extremely valuable for its beneficial properties. The two main ingredients – rice and fish – are valuable products by themselves. They allow restoring the body after stress and physical exertion, favorably affecting the nervous and cardiac systems. These valuable products provide energy and nourish the body with vitamins and minerals. Sushi rice does not contain gluten, and therefore, it is included in various dietary menus.

August TM sells the pack of sushi rice, which includes a bag of pink Himalayan salt. This is a supplement unique in its composition and flavor, which is used for people suffering from iodine and iron deficiency. It is a natural antibacterial agent as well.

Далее
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Рис для суши

Выпускается в фасовке 400 гр

Известные блюда японской кухни, такие как суши, сашими и ролы, давно перестали быть экзотикой в нашей стране. А многие хозяйки все чаще хотят попробовать приготовить эти несложные и полезные блюда самостоятельно.

Специальный рис для суши предлагаем и ТМ «Август». Зерна этого риса —  мелкие, с круглыми ровными краями, а его особенность — в минимальном уровне содержащегося крахмала.

Чтобы приготовить рис для суши – его необходимо тщательно промыть, желательно несколько раз, до тех пор, пока вода после него не будет полностью прозрачной. После чего высушить и только после этого — готовить.

Крупу заливают водой 1 к 2 (на 1 стакан риса 2 стакана воды) и варят 15-20 минут. Рис ни в коем случае нельзя интенсивно мешать, а специальный соус из уксуса, сахара и соли, который добавляют в самом конце – нужно вливать постепенно, переворачивая (не перемешивая) рис, стараясь не повредить зерно.

Суши являются с одной стороны — диетическим, а с другой — весьма ценным по своим полезным свойствам блюдом. Два основных ингредиента – рис и рыба – сами по себе являются ценными продуктами, которые помогают восстановить организм после стресса и физических нагрузок, способствуют благоприятной работе нервной и сердечной системам, дают энергию, питают витаминами и минералами. Рис не содержит глютен, поэтому входит в различные диеты.

В упаковку Риса  для суши от ТМ «Август» входит пакетик с розовой гималайской солью – уникальной по своему составу и вкусовым качествам, которая применяется при дефиците йода, железа и является природным антибактериальным средством.