Look more
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Basmati rice and flax seeds

Available in 350 g packs: 4×70 g rice + 1×70 g flax seeds

Basmati rice is one of the most delicious varieties of rice. It has its own unique flavor with a slightly nutty taste. This is one of the reasons why this particular variety is preferred to be used as a pure side dish. However, it is also suitable for pilaw since it perfectly absorbs other ingredients flavors. That is why the dishes from it turn out to have a fragrant and brightly expressed taste.

Basmati rice grain is easily boiled soft and swells 1.5 to 3 times in size. It practically does not glue together and, remaining loose, does not form a glutinous mass either.

The cereal does not contain gluten. Hence, it is used in dietary and baby food and recommended for use by those who suffer from allergies as well. The rice contains a vitamin B complex, a large amount of nicotinic acid, beta-carotene, a lot of phosphorus, potassium, and magnesium.

Though it is easy to cook, there is even an easier way to cook this rice, requiring less time. August TM supplies Basmati rice in portion cooking bags of 70 g. To cook it, place the bag in a container with not less than 1 liter of water and cook it until ready for 15 to 20 minutes. The rice completely fills the volume of the bag, made of the perforated film, remaining loose. It does not glue together, does not burn, and does not stick to the bottom of the pan. When cooked, the cooking bag contents are easily poured onto a plate. To do so, you have to open the bag along the tear line.

August TM packs include 4 portion cooking bags with Basmati rice and 1 bag with flax seeds. You can add flax seeds to side dishes or salads. Flax seeds favorably affect the digestive system and enriches meals with vitamins and minerals.

Далее
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Рис басмати и семена льна

Выпускается в фасовке 350г:
4 х 70 г крупы + 1 х 70 г семян льна

«Басмати» — один из самых вкусных сортов риса. Он обладает собственным неповторимым ароматом и слегка ореховым привкусом. Это одна из причин, почему именно этот рис предпочитают использовать для гарниров в чистом виде. Но он также подойдет для приготовления плова, так как обладает способностью впитывать в себя запахи других ингредиентов, поэтому блюда из него получаются ароматными с ярко-выраженным вкусом.

Рис «Басмати» очень хорошо разваривается, увеличиваясь в размерах в 1,5-3 раза. Он практически не слипается, а также не образует клейкую массу, оставаясь рассыпчатым.

Не содержит глютена, поэтому его используют в диетическом и детском питании, а также рекомендуют к употреблению тем, кто страдает от аллергий. Содержит большое количество витаминов группы В, никотиновую кислоту, бета-каротин, много фосфора, калия и магния.

Несмотря на то, что варить его легко, есть еще более простой способ приготовить этот рис за короткое время. ТМ «Август» фасует  рис «Басмати» в порционные пакеты для варки по 70 гр. Для приготовления необходимо поместить пакет в емкость с водой не менее 1 литра и варить до готовности 15-20 минут. Рис полностью заполняет собой объем пакета из перфорированной пленки, при этом остается рассыпчатым, не слипается, не пригорает и не пристает ко дну кастрюли. Содержимое, после приготовления, легко высыпается в тарелку, для этого необходимо вскрыть пакет по линии отрыва.

В упаковку от ТМ «Август» входит 4 порционных пакета для варки с рисом «Басмати» и 1 — с семенами льна. Лен можно добавлять в гарниры или салаты. Льняное семя благоприятно влияет на работу пищеварительной системы и помогает обогатить блюда витаминами и минералами.