Look more
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Jasmine rice and flax seeds

 Available in 350 g packs: 4×70 g jasmine rice + 1×70 g flax seeds

Jasmine rice variety is unique. The pearl whiteness of the rice grain and the delicate aroma of jasmine are peculiar to this variety.

Rice is well suited for cooking oriental dishes and desserts. It goes especially well with coconut milk and spicy dishes. The art of cooking here is that it needs less water and time and it is traditionally steamed.

To use special cooking portion bags is the easiest way of cooking jasmine rice. August TM packs it in perforated bags of 70 g. To cook it, place a portion bag into a pan with water and cook it for 15 to 20 minutes until ready. Why it is best to use cooking bags: the cereal will never stick to the bottom of the pan, will not fall completely apart when boiled, and will not glue together. When ready, it will fill the bag volume completely, and you can easily pour the ready porridge out onto the plate. Season the porridge, adding butter and spices to taste, or pour it over with milk, adding honey or sugar in case you want sweet porridge.

August TM offers jasmine rice in a carton pack of 350 grams, which includes 4 bags of rice and one bag of flax seeds – a useful functional supplement for any dish. Flax seeds are rich in vitamins and minor nutrient elements. The cereal contains a large amount of potassium, magnesium, phosphorus, and selenium, as well as group B vitamins. Flax seeds will allow enriching any diet with essential nutrients.

Далее
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Рис жасмин и семена льна

Выпускается в фасовке 350г: 4 х 70г крупы + 1 х 70г семян льна

Сорт «Жасмин» — уникален. Его особенностью является жемчужная белизна зерна и тонкий аромат жасмина.

Рис подходит для приготовления блюд восточной кухни и десертов. Особенно хорошо по вкусу сочетается с кокосовым молоком и с острыми блюдами. Хитрость приготовления в том, что ему нужно меньше воды и времени. Традиционно готовят на пару.

Варить рис «Жасмин» легче всего в специальных порционных пакетах для варки. ТМ «Август» фасует его в перфорированные пакетики объемом 70 гр. Для приготовления рис в пакете необходимо поместить в воду и варить до готовности 15-20 минут. Особенность варки в пакетах: крупа при этом не пристает ко дну кастрюли и не разваривается, полностью заполнив собой объем пакета, не склеивается, а легко высыпается в тарелку. После приготовления, в кашу можно добавить масло и специи по вкусу или залить молоком и добавить мед или сахар, если хотите получить сладкую кашу.

ТМ «Август» предлагает рис «Жасмин» в картонную упаковку объемом 350 гр, которая включает в себя 4 пакета с рисом и один — с льняным семенем: полезной функциональной добавкой для любого блюда. Семена льна богаты витаминами, микроэлементами и минералами. Содержат в себе большое количество калия, магния, фосфора и селена, а также витаминов группы В. Лен поможет обогатить любой рацион необходимыми полезными веществами.