Look more
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Long grain rice

Available in 500 and 1000 g packs

Today, it is difficult to imagine what our life would be without rice, although its origin leads us far to the East. It is easy to understand why rice porridge has become so popular: its neutral flavor allows cooking a variety of different dishes in different cuisines of the world.

Long grain rice has a peculiar appearance and specific properties facilitating its cooking. The standard rice grain has an elongated shape of about 6 mm in size and is well ground. Porridges, cooked from such cereal, are quickly boiled, do not stick together during cooking, and are easily digested.

Rice contains a large number of vitamins and minerals of particular value such as a vitamin B complex, phosphorus, copper, magnesium, calcium, potassium, selenium, zinc, and iron.

Rice is a natural absorbent, so it is often recommended to consume during infectious diseases, colds, and intestinal disorders. It is included in various diets and is an integral part of children’s complimentary food at an early age.

Many chefs prefer long grain rice, as it is easy to cook: it does not stick together in dishes but has a loose consistency. Long grain rice suits both side dishes and salads.

August TM long grain rice is a pure, selected high-quality grain without impurities.

Далее
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Рис длиннозернистый

Выпускается в фасовке 500, 1000 гр

Сегодня без риса трудно представить нашу жизнь, хотя его происхождение ведет нас далеко на Восток. Понять, почему рисовая каша стала такой популярной – легко: нейтральный вкус позволяет готовить из него множество различных блюд разных стран мира.

Особенность риса длиннозернистого – в его внешнем виде и свойствах, которые облегчают его приготовление. Стандартное рисовое зерно — вытянутой формы около 6 мм, хорошо ошлифованное. Каши, приготовленные из таких круп – быстро готовятся, не слипаются при варке и легко усваиваются.

Рис содержит в себе большое количество витаминов и минералов, особую ценность представляют витамины группы В, а также фосфор, медь, магний, кальций, калий, селен, цинк и железо.

Рис является природным абсорбентом, поэтому его часто рекомендуют принимать в пищу во время простудных и инфекционных заболеваний, расстройств кишечника. Входит в различные диеты, и является неотъемлемой частью детского прикорма в раннем возрасте.

Многие хозяйки отдают предпочтение именно длинному рисовому зерну, так как его легко готовить: в блюдах он не слипается, а имеет рассыпчатую консистенцию. Подходит как для гарниров, так и для салатов.

Рис длиннозернистый ТМ «Август» — это отборное зерно высокого качества без примесей и мусора.