Look more
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Jasmine rice

Available in 500 and 1000 g packs

This rice variety originates from Thailand, and it also grows in Cambodia and Vietnam. It is peculiar because of its appearance, aroma, and cooking method.

Jasmine rice is snow-white and without impurities. Its bright jasmine aroma should be smelt even through the packaging. It is surprising, but when people try to grow this variety of rice in some other countries, it loses its properties.

Because of its country of origin, the rice has several more names, namely, Thai Rice or Asian Rice. It is traditionally steamed in these countries. Consequently, it turns out to be loose and fluffy. In case you decide to cook it the usual way, it is better to use a multicooker or a saucepan with a tight-fitting lid.

The rice is perfect as a side dish for meat and vegetable dishes.

Due to vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants included in the jasmine rice composition, it is recommended for people with cardiovascular and circulatory system disorders. The rice is also consumed to prevent gastrointestinal tract and thyroid gland diseases. The cereal is good as a dietary product being hypoallergenic since it does not contain gluten.

When buying jasmine rice, pay attention to how it looks to make sure it is a quality product. August TM produces Jasmine rice in transparent packages for a purpose. The company also chooses exclusively proven suppliers guaranteeing that the rice was grown in the countries of its origin.

Далее
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Рис Жасмин

Выпускается в фасовке 500, 1000 гр

Родина этого сорта риса – Таиланд, также он произрастает в Камбодже и Вьетнаме.  Его особенность во внешнем виде, аромате и способе приготовления.

Рис «Жасмин» — белоснежного цвета, без примесей, яркий аромат жасмина должен ощущаться даже через упаковку. Удивительно то, что при попытке вырастить рис этого сорта в других странах – терял свои свойства.

Учитывая страну происхождения – имеет еще несколько названий. А именно «тайский рис» или «азиатский». Традиционно в этих странах готовится на пару, тогда он получается рассыпчатый и воздушный. Если вы решили приготовить его обычным способом, то лучше использовать мультиварку или кастрюлю с плотно закрывающейся крышкой.

Отлично подходит в качестве гарнира для мясных и овощных блюд.

Благодаря витаминам, минералам и антиоксидантам, которые входят в его состав, рекомендуют к употреблению людям с проблемами сердечно-сосудистой и кровеносной систем, а также для профилактики заболеваний желудочно-кишечного тракта и щитовидной железы. Подходит в качестве диетического продукта, гипоаллергенен, так как не содержит глютен.

При покупке риса – обратите внимание на его внешний вид, чтобы убедиться в его качестве. ТМ «Август» специально выпускает рис «Жасмин» в прозрачных упаковках, а также выбирает только проверенных поставщиков, которые гарантируют произрастание риса в странах происхождения.