Look more
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Pasta Elbows

Available in 400 g packs

Elbow pasta is quite a popular product. The pasta, shaped like narrow tubes of up to 2.5 cm in size, is hollow inside and slightly curved. Due to its shape, this type of pasta is used for such famous dish as Navi-style pasta and added to soups and stews. Italians conventionally add this pasta to salads, and it is also consumed not only hot but also cold.

Elbow pasta produced by August TM is made of 100% durum wheat flour. Due to its properties and the specific recipe for dough preparation, the pasta is easy to cook, it does not fall apart when cooked and does not glue together. We recommend cooking it for 5 to 10 minutes.

Durum wheat flour is yellow. Consequently, all pasta made if it is of the same color. The main exporting country is Italy, but other countries with dry and hot climatic conditions also import it.

Durum wheat is rich in carotene, phosphorus, selenium, and zinc. To make dough from it, we recommend adding a small amount of olive oil. The low fat content in such products makes them good to be included in diets for people who are trying to keep their weight trim.

August TM manufactures elbow pasta in an ecologically clean region of Transcarpathia, using European high-quality durum wheat flour and crystal clear water. This organic product does not contain preservatives or egg powder. The pasta is offered in 400 g transparent packs.

Далее
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Рожки

Выпускается в фасовке 400 гр

Рожки — довольно популярная форма макарон. Это трубочки размером до 2,5 см полые внутри, немного загнуты. Благодаря своему строению этот вид макаронных изделий используют для такого известного блюда, как макароны по-флотски, а также добавляют в супы и гуляши. У итальянцев принято добавлять в салаты, а еще их употребляют в пищу не только горячими, но и холодными.

В состав теста для приготовления рожков от ТМ «Август» входит 100% мука из твердых сортов пшеницы «Дурум». Благодаря ее свойствам, а также особому рецепту приготовления теста – макароны легко готовить, они не развариваются и не слипаются. Время приготовления – 5-10 минут.

Мука «Дурум» — желтого цвета, такой же цвет у макаронных изделий из нее. Основной страной экспорта является Италия, а также другие страны с сухим и жарким климатом.

Пшеница из твердых сортов богата каротином, фосфором, селеном и цинком. Тесто из нее, как правило, готовят с небольшим добавлением оливкового масла. Пониженное содержание жиров в таких изделиях позволяют включить их в рацион питания людей, которые следят за весом.

Рожки ТМ «Август» изготовлены в экологически чистом регионе Закарпатья из евпропейской муки твердых сортов пшеницы высокого качества с добавлением кристальной воды. Экологически чистый продукт, не содержит консервантов и яичного порошка. Расфасованы в прозрачные упаковки объемом 400 гр.