Look more

Delicious pasta sauces

Pasta originated from the Mediterranean countries. Although all varieties of pasta are prepared the same way, pasta sauces make this dish every time different in taste. However, various pasta shapes are of great importance as well.

We have put together a few ideas on how to make pasta sauces at home for you to know the best recipes. We will also tell you what sauces and what varieties of pasta go well together.

A few words about the right pasta

Italians use exclusively pasta made from durum wheat flour. This kind of pasta is widely represented by August TM.

These varieties are peculiar in their low gluten content. This means that while consuming such pasta, you will not gain weight or suffer from allergies. Moreover, meals prepared from such past are more pleasant, as it does not fall apart when boiled and does not glue together.

To make traditional pasta, a small amount of olive oil is added to the dough. It makes dough soft and elastic and it will not tear when rolled out. Right because of this quality, the dough can be used to make the most amazing shapes of pasta: from the thinnest spaghetti to largest cannelloni.

It may seem surprising for any nation of the world except Italians that there are so many shapes of pasta. In Italy, each type of pasta has its own rules for serving.

What pasta sauces exist?

We can conventionally divide them into three types: creamy, tomato, and those based on olive oil. Then, you can add anything your heart desires to them: meat, mushrooms, fish, vegetables, etc. Spices are the core of any sauce. They are also very appreciated in Italy, and they are abundantly used in lots of Italian dishes.

We have selected for you the most delicious, in our opinion, pasta sauces, and you can easily prepare them at home.

Creamy mushroom sauce

Ingredients:

  • 500 g mushrooms,
  • 500 ml cream,
  • 2 tablespoons olive oil,
  • 1 clove garlic,
  • 40 g parmesan,
  • Salt, pepper, and spices.

Chop mushrooms finely and fry them the in a frying pan until all the moisture evaporates. Pour the cream into the frying pan and add chopped garlic, salt, pepper, and spices. Cook until the cream is reduced in size by half. Turn off the fire under the frying pan, add grated parmesan, mix everything together, and serve.

Bolognese sauce

Ingredients:

  • 250 g ground beef,
  • 4 tomatoes,
  • 100 g parmesan,
  • 1 clove garlic,
  • Spices: oregano, basil, black pepper.

Fry minced meat in a frying pan, mashing lumps. Peel tomatoes, chop and put them into the frying pan, and simmer everything for another 15 to 20 minutes. Add garlic and spices, mix everything again, turn off the fire, and leave the mixture to sit in a frying pan covered with the lid for another 10 minutes. Pour the cooked spaghetti over with the sauce and sprinkle the ready dish with parmesan on top.

Pesto

Ingredients:

  • 1 bunch basil,
  • 1 clove garlic,
  • 1 tablespoon olive oil,
  • 50 g parmesan,
  • 20 g pine nuts,
  • Salt, pepper, spices.

Mix basil, garlic, nuts, salt, pepper, spices, and olive oil in a blender. Add the grated parmesan and mix everything together. Sauce your pasta and serve.

You can easily make all these pasta sauces at home. Moreover, it will take you no more than 30 minutes, and often even less, to cook all these dishes. Enjoy your meal!

Далее

Вкусные соусы для пасты

Такое блюдо как паста пришло к нам из стран Средиземноморья. Несмотря на то, что все макаронные изделия готовятся одинаково, разнообразие в рацион привносят соусы для пасты. При том, форма макарон также имеет значение.

Мы собрали для вас несколько идей как приготовить соусы для пасты в домашних условиях, а также расскажем с каким видом макарон их подавать.

Немного о правильных макаронах

Итальянцы используют для пасты только макаронные изделия из твердых сортов пшеницы. Такие макаронные изделия широко представлены ТМ «Август».

Особенность таких сортов – отсутствие клейковины, другими словами глютена. Это значит, что от употребления таких макарон не набирается лишний вес, они не вызывают аллергий, да и употреблять в пищу блюда из них приятнее, так как они не развариваются и не слипаются.

Тесто для традиционной пасты готовят с небольшим добавлением оливкового масла, что делает его мягким, эластичным и оно не рвется при раскатывании. Именно благодаря этому из него можно формировать самые удивительные формы макаронных изделий: от тончайших спагеттини до крупных каннеллони.

Для наших широт может показаться удивительным, что существует так много  форм макарон, но не для итальянцев. Для каждого вида пасты в этой стране существуют свои правила подачи.

Какие есть соусы для пасты

Условно их можно разделить на три вида: сливочные, томатные и на основе оливкового масла. А вот потом добавлять в них можно все, что душа пожелает: мясо, грибы, рыбу, овощи. Сердцем соусов являются специи, которые так же очень ценят итальянцы и обильно используют в приготовлении своих блюд.

Мы подобрали для вас, на наш взгляд, самые вкусные соусы для пасты, которые легко можно приготовить в домашних условиях.

Сливочный соус с грибами

Ингредиенты:

  • Шампиньоны – 500 гр,
  • Сливки – 500 мл,
  • Оливковое масло – 2 столовые ложки,
  • Чеснок – 1 зубчик,
  • Сыр «Пармезан» - 40 гр,
  • Соль, перец и специи – по вкусу.

Тонко нарезаем и обжариваем шампиньоны на сковородке, пока не испарится влага. Выливаем в сковородку сливки, добавляем измельченный чеснок, соль перец и специи. Готовим пока сливки не уменьшаться в размерах вдвое. Выключаем огонь под сковородкой, высыпаем тертый сыр, перемешиваем и подаем к столу.

Соус Болоньезе

Ингредиенты:

  • Говяжий фарш – 250 гр,
  • Томаты – 4 шт.,
  • Сыр «Пармезан» - 100 гр,
  • Чеснок – 1 зубчик,
  • Специи: орегано, базилик, черный перец.

Фарш обжариваем на сковородке, разминая комки. Добавляем нарезанные помидоры, предварительно сняв с них кожуру, и тушим еще 15-20 минут. Добавляем чеснок и специи, перемешиваем, выключаем огонь и оставляем томиться под закрытой крышкой еще на 10 минут. Поливаем соусом сваренные спагетти, сверху посыпаем сыром.

Соус песто

Ингредиенты:

  • Базилик – 1 пучок,
  • Чеснок – 1 зубчик,
  • Оливковое масло – 1 столовая ложка,
  • Сыр «Пармезан» - 50 гр,
  • Кедровые орешки – 20 гр,
  • Соль, перец, специи – по вкусу.

Базилик, чеснок, орехи, соль, перец, специи и оливковое масло перемешиваем и взбиваем в блендере. Добавляем тертый сыр и перемешиваем, подаем к столу.

Вы легко сможете приготовить все эти соусы для пасты дома. При том время приготовления всех блюд займет у вас не более 30 минут, а чаще даже меньше. Приятного аппетита!