Look more
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Peeled rye flour

Peeled ​​flour is considered to be the best-balanced processing technique to treat whole grains. It allows keeping the maximum amount of beneficial agents in the product and, at the same time, achieving a fairly fine grinding..

Peeled rye flour is slightly grey or with a beige tint, with an admixed small fragments of milled husk (bran).

Bread baked from this flour is dark. It is heavier due to a larger amount of moisture in it, and it does not hold its shape so well when cut. Nevertheless, due to the vitamin-mineral complex which this dark bread contains and due to the low glycemic index, it is considered to be a perfect dietary product recommended for overweight people and those suffering from diabetes.

Rye flour contains a large amount of magnesium which is an activator for more than 300 enzymes in the human body. Consequently, its consumption helps the human body improve metabolism and release insulin.

The bread is kneaded using sourdough. Yeast is not used. This is another reason why it is good to consume such bread for those who want to lose weight.

In cosmetology, this variety of flour is utilized to make cleansing and nourishing beauty masks, while scrubs are made from peeled flour. The scrubbing effect is achieved due to the fine particles of the seed husk contained in it.

August TM has high-quality rye flour in 1 kg packs in stock

Далее
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Мука ржаная обдирная

Считается, что обдирная мука — это наилучший баланс обработки цельного зерна, который помогает сохранить в продукте максимальное количество полезных веществ и в то же время получить довольно тонкий помол.

Обдирная ржаная мука — слегка сероватая или с бежевым оттенком, с примесью мелких фрагментов перемолотой оболочки (отрубей).

Хлеб из нее получается темным, он более тяжелый за счет большего количества влаги, и не так хорошо держит форму при нарезании. Тем ни менее, благодаря витаминно-минеральному комплексу, который содержится в темном хлебе, а также низкому гликемическому индексу — считается диетическим продуктом и рекомендуется к употреблению в пищу людям с диабетом и лишним весом.

В ржаной муке содержится большое количество магния, который является активатором для более 300 ферментов в человеческом организме. Таким образом, ее употребление способствует улучшению обмена веществ и выработке инсулина.

Тесто замешивают на закваске, дрожжи не используются. Это еще одна причина, почему такой хлеб можно употреблять в пищу тем, кто хочет похудеть.

В косметологии из нее делают очищающие и питательные маски, а из обдирной — скрабы. Скрабирующий эффект происходит за счет содержащихся в ней мелких частиц оболочки.

В ассортименте ТМ “Август”обдирная ржаная мука высокого качества в упаковке 1 кг.