Look more
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Stone ground rye flour

Available in 1000 g packs

Stone ground rye flour

Rye has a great number of beneficial properties. Moreover, stone grinding allows processing the cereal to get the product which maximally preserves vitamins, minerals, and amino acids.

Stone ground (wholegrain) flour is peculiar in the grinding method: the whole grain is used along with husk and germs.

Grain husk contains the largest amounts of all the beneficial substances, including those that act as powerful antioxidants for the human body. Consequently, consuming food made of rye helps the body excrete toxins and purify the blood. This property makes rye an indispensable product for residents of megacities who live far away from ecologically clean areas.

Another beneficial property of stone ground rye flour is its low glycemic index. So, the bread baked of it is recommended for those who want to lose weight and people suffering from type 2 diabetes.

Rye flour dough is not as elastic as wheat dough. That is why yeast is never added to it, but special sourdough is used for baking instead. That is another reason why rye bread is healthier for those people who want to lose weight.

Particularly rye flour is used to make such a popular drink as kvass. As there is no yeast in it, it is a valuable dietary product which favorably affects the cardiovascular system, contributes to bile secretion, and cleanses the body. The vitamins and minerals complex, especially magnesium, favorably affects all organs functioning and allows restoring strength after physical exertion and stress.

August TM offers high-quality stone ground rye flour in 1 kg packs.

Далее
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Ржаная жерновая мука

Выпускается в фасовке 1000 гр

Ржаная жерновая мука

Рожь обладает большим количеством полезных свойств, а жерновой помол этой культуры позволяет переработать зерно с максимальным сохранением всех витаминов, минералов и аминокислот.

Особенность жерновой муки (обойной) в том, что при помоле используется все зерно целиком, вместе с оболочкой и зародышем.

В оболочке зерна содержится большая часть всех полезных веществ, среди них есть такие, которые выступают для нашего организма мощным антиоксидантом. Таким образом, употребление в пищу продуктов из ржи помогают выводить токсины и очищают кровь. Такое свойство делает рожь незаменимым продуктом для жителей мегаполисов, проживающих вдали от экологически чистых районов.

Еще одно свойство жерновой ржаной муки — низкий гликемический индекс. Поэтому хлеб из нее рекомендуют употреблять тем, кто хочет похудеть, а также людям с диабетом 2 типа.

Тесто из ржаной муки менее эластичное, чем из пшеницы. Поэтому в него никогда не добавляют дрожжи, а для выпекания используют специальную закваску. Это еще одна причина, почему ржаной хлеб полезнее для желающих сбросить вес.

Именно из ржаной муки делают такой популярный напиток квас. Отсутствие в нем дрожжей — делает его ценным диетическим продуктом, который благоприятно влияет на работу сердечно-сосудистой системы, способствует выработке желчи и очищению организма. Комплекс витаминов и минералов, в особенности магний, благоприятно сказывается на работе всех органов и помогает восстановить силы после физических нагрузок и стрессов.

ТМ “Август” предлагает жерновую ржаную муку от проверенных поставщиков в упаковках по 1 кг.