Look more
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Rye malt

Available in 300 g and 150 g packs

In ancient times, rye was considered to be a medicinal plant, and infusions prepared from it were used to cure various diseases. Due to the beneficial nutrients contained in it, products made from rye allow strengthening the immune system, provide muscle tonus, reduce sugar levels, and increase the blood-iron level.

Rye malt is ground germinated and fermented (heat treatment) rye grains. Exactly germinated grain contains most of all nutrients, vitamins, amino acids, and enzymes. Due to this processing method, rye starts producing a substance helping the human body to better absorb nutrients.

Homemade kvass is traditionally made from rye malt. It is a healing dietary drink with tonic and refreshing effects. However, we can obtain all the beneficial properties by preparing a simple infusion: pour over 5 g of rye malt with a glass of boiling water and let it brew for 5 minutes. The drink provides the tonic effect, improves digestion, and also supplies the body with all the necessary vitamins necessary for an adult. The malt can be added to soups, salads, and dough for baking bread.

This product is especially beneficial for pregnant women and young mothers, as it stimulates all natural processes, positively affects the gestation course, and promotes lactation.

In cosmetology, rye molt is used to make nourishing beauty face masks cleaning the skin and making it look healthy.

August TM has 0.3 kg and 0.15 kg packs of rye malt in stock.

Далее
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Солод ржаной

Выпускается в фасовке 400 гр

В старину рожь считалась целебным растением, и отвары из нее использовали при различных заболеваниях. Благодаря содержащихся в ней полезных веществ — продукты из ржи помогают укрепить иммунитет, придают силы, снижают уровень сахара, повышают уровень железа в крови.

Ржаной солод — это перемолотые пророщенные и прошедшие ферментацию (процесс тепловой обработки) зерна ржи. Именно в пророщенном зерне больше всего содержится питательных веществ, витаминов, аминокислот и энзимов. При такой обработке внутри солода начинает вырабатываться вещество, которое способствует лучшему усвоению питательных веществ.

Из солода ржаного традиционно готовят домашний квас — целебный диетический напиток с тонизирующим и освежающим эффектами. Но также все полезные свойства можно получить, приготовив простой отвар: 5 г залить стаканом кипятка и дать постоять 5 минут. Напиток тонизирует, улучшает пищеварение, а также снабжает организм всеми необходимыми витаминами, необходимыми взрослому человеку. Можно добавлять в супы, салаты и в тесто для выпекания хлеба.

Особенно полезен для беременных и молодых мам, так как стимулирует все природные процессы, благоприятно воздействует на прохождения беременности, стимулирует лактацию.

В косметологии из него делают питательные маски для лица, от которых кожа становится чистой и имеет здоровый вид.

В ассортименте ТМ “Август” представлены упаковки солода ржаного объемом 0,3 кг и 0,15кг.