Look more
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Basmati parboiled rice

 

Available in 400 g packs: 2×175 g basmati parboiled rice + 1×50 g pink Himalayan salt

Due to its unique properties, basmati rice is considered be the king of rice. A perfect elongated snow-white grain, an original nutty flavor, and a huge amount of nutrients – you get all these benefits in this rice variety.

Moreover, basmati rice is very easy to cook. It does not glue together or fall apart when boiled, and the grains swell almost 3 times in size when cooked. It is perfect for cooking pilaw as it absorbs the aroma from all the ingredients. It also provides a rich flavor to all the dishes cooked from it.

Being the method of processing, parboiling allows retaining 80% of all nutrients in rice, protecting the cereal from mechanical damage, and consequently, extending the product shelf life.

While being cooked, parboiled rice needs a little bit more time. In addition, it is worth remembering that you will need half less dry cereal to receive a regular serving

Basmati rice has multiple beneficial properties among which is its ability to remove toxins and salts from the body, as well as purify the blood and the gastrointestinal tract. Most of all it contains group B vitamins and nicotinic acid which beneficially affects the work of the nervous system and brain. The cereal is gluten free, suitable for diabetics, allergy sufferers, and those who keep to a gluten-free diet.

August TM sells parboiled basmati rice in carton packs which also include a bag of pink Himalayan salt. It is highly appreciated by oriental cuisine admirers for its original flavor, which is imparted to dishes prepared with it. It also makes dishes rich with iron, iodine, and other minerals.

Далее
Лого ООО Август-Кий

Рис «Басмати» пропаренный

 

Выпускается в фасовке 400 гр

«Басмати», благодаря своим уникальным свойствам, считается королем риса. Идеальное вытянутое зерно белоснежного цвета, оригинальный ореховый вкус и огромное количество полезных веществ – все это об этом сорте.

К тому же, рис «Басмати» очень легко готовить – он не разваривается, не слипается, зерна при варке увеличиваются в размере почти в 3 раза. Отлично подходит для приготовления плова, так как впитывает в себя аромат всех ингредиентов, и блюда из него получаются насыщенными по вкусу.

Такой способ обработки риса как пропаривание позволяет сохранить 80% всех полезных веществ, а также защитить зерна от механических повреждений, а значит продлить срок хранения.

При приготовлении пропаренному рису необходимо немного больше времени, при этом стоит учесть, что для получения привычной порции понадобится в два раза меньше сухого зерна.

Среди полезных свойств риса «Басмати» – его способность выводить токсины и соли, очищать кровь и желудочно-кишечный тракт. В нем содержится больше всего витаминов группы В и никотиновой кислоты, которая способствует работе нервной системы и головного мозга. Не содержит глютена, подходит для диабетиков, аллергиков и тех, кто придерживается безглютеновой диеты.

В каждую упаковку риса «Басмати» пропаренного от ТМ «Август» входит пакетик с розовой гималайской солью. Она высоко ценится любителями восточной кухни за оригинальный вкус, передающийся и блюдам, приготовленным с ней, а также обогащает их железом, йодом и другими минеральными веществами.